Click here for Groundwater e-Learning Information

Empire State Well Drillers' Association, Inc. 

2021 Board of Directors

Officers
President
Tyler Wills, MGWC
Smith Well Drilling
PO Box 585
Niverville, NY 12130
Ph (518) 758-6142
email: Driller1234.tw@gmail.com
 
Vice President
Dave Rosick, CWD/PI
Rosick Well Drilling, LLC
1175 Farley Road
Hudson Falls, NY 12839
Ph (518) 746-0173
email: rosickdrilling@yahoo.com
 
Past President
Jim Wild
Jim Wild Well Drilling
PO Box 131 Gardiner, NY 12525
Ph (845) 255-4155 email: Jimwildwelldrilling@gmail.com
 
Secretary / Treasurer
Charles W. Crover
CWD/PI
Roarke Well Drilling, Inc.
431 Scotchtown Ave.
Goshen, NY 10924
Ph (845) 783-WELL (9355)
Fax (845) 360-5625
email: ChuckC@RoarkeWellDrilling.com
 
Correspondance Manager
Julie Boyd
1054 Route 52
Carmel, NY 10512
Ph (845) 225-3196
Fax (845) 225-8420
email: Jewels2564@aol.com
 
Assistant Correspondance Manager
Susan Bates
900 N James St
Rome, NY 13440
Ph (315) 339-8960
Fax (315) 339-8960
email: Gramsue67@gmail.com
 
Directors
3 Year
William Frey, MGWC
Frey Well Drilling Inc.
Ph (716) 937-7977
email: DrillerFrey@aol.com

Rus Turnbull, CWD/PI
Turnbull Well Drilling Assoc. LLC
Ph (845) 406-0225
email: Rus@Turnbullwelldrilling.com
 
2 Year
Mike Palleschi CWD/PI
AlphaGeoscience
Ph (518) 348-6995
email: mpalleschi@alphageoscience.com

Chris Root
Root Contracting
Ph (585) 593-4309
email: droot@eznet.net
1 Year
Jeremy Baldwin
MGWC, Hawk Drilling Co., Inc.
Ph (518) 885-7952
email: hawkdrilling@aol.com

Daniel Boyd
Boyd Artesian Well Co., Inc.
Ph (772) 626-4515
email: Daniel.Boyd70@gmail.com
 
 
Supplier Directors
Bernie Kistner
GroupOne Northeast, Inc.
Ph (845) 473-1969
email: bckistner@aol.com

Dave Keough
Blake Equipment
Ph (845) 258-7867
email: Dave.Keough@blakeequip.com

David Chugg
Ground Water Systems
Ph (585) 746-8055
email: dchugg@groundwatersystemsinc.com

Jeff Quinn
MATRIX Construction Products, LLC (MATRIX)
Ph (630) 931-0835
email: Jeff.quinn@matrixcp.com